July 2018
Brazil - PantanalMon 9th to Sun 22nd July
Costa RicaWed 25th July to Thurs 9th Aug


September 2018
PeruWed 12th to Fri 28th September
AustraliaSat 22nd Sept to Wed 10th Oct


October 2018
Isles of ScillySaturday 6th to Friday 12th Oct
NamibiaWed 17th Oct to Thurs 1st November


November 2018
USA - TexasSat 10th to Tues 20th Nov
Chile: Atacama to PatagoniaFri 23rd Nov to Sun 9th Dec


January 2019
USA - Arizona & CaliforniaMon 7th to Tues 22nd January
Spain - Doñana + LynxWed 16th to Wed 23rd January


February 2019
Costa RicaWed 13th to Thurs 28th February
CubaThurs 21st Feb to Tues 5th March
MoroccoTues 26th February to Fri 8th March


April 2019
TanzaniaThurs 4th to Thurs 18th April
EstoniaMon 8th to Sat 13th April
Spain - ExtremaduraTues 9th to Tues 16th April


May 2019
Spain - Catalunya (Photographic)Sat 4th to Thurs 9th May
USA - New York StateTues 7th to Fri 17th May
Finland & NorwayWed 29th to Sun 9th June


July 2019
NamibiaMon 1st to Thurs 16th July


September 2019
BulgariaMon 23rd to Mon 30th September


October 2019
AustraliaTues 15th Oct to Tues 5th Nov


November 2019
Chile: Atacama to PatagoniaFri 22nd Nov to Sun 8th Dec


January 2020
Spain - Doñana + LynxWed 15th to Wed 22nd January


March 2020
MoroccoTues 10th to Fri 20th March

Calendar of Tours

Lilac-breasted Roller

Dolphin Gull

Chestnut-mandibled Toucan

Pied Kingfisher

Atlantic Puffin